Tonalism Playbutton Compilation (Digital Download)

$30.00 $15.00

The Playbutton is an innovative and incredible music format and we’re thrilled to have been invited to compile one of the earliest releases. Now the exclusive playlist which serves as the heart and soul of the Tonalism playbutton can be yours by way of digital download.

Product Description

Tonalism Playbutton Compilation Track Listing:
1. Lucky Dragons “Changing Tempers”
2. Golden Hits “Shimmer”
3. SFV Acid “Stanley’s Dream2″
4. Julia Holter “Cordula: Murder Ballad” produced by Julia Holter and Corey Lee Granet
5. Marcus Fischer “Three Drifts”
6. Pharaohs “By Moonlight”
7. Windy & Carl “Live at The Cave”
8. Julianna Barwick “Threads”
9. White Rainbow & Matthewdavid “Jungle Hassle Struts”
Mastered by: Jake Viator