rx mock up

PEACE RADIO DUBLAB: An Original Vinyl Compilation


In stock

Categories: , , ,

Product Description

rx mock up

DUBLAB & SunPress Vinyl have joined forces to Present: PEACE RADIO DUBLAB: A Compilation of Original Tracks from DUBLAB family and Friends. This track list includes a unique selection of tracks meant to reflect our wide ranging roster of DJs and collaborators.


Side 1:

1. Matthewdavid  – Be Honest

2. Daedelus – ReadyToFall

3.  Benedek – (Songbird) Ajinomoto

4. Sage Caswell – Then Before Now Once More l 

5. Secret Circuit – Space in the Suitcase 

Side 2:

1. Gifted & Blessed – Toccata (Movement VI from Ravel’s Le tombeau de Couperin)

2. Actual Magic – Do Your Thing (switched-on)

3. Scott Gilmore – Gavrilov 

4. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – By Your Side (Sade Cover)

5. Mary Lattimore – Wind Carries Seed  

6. Suzanne Kraft  – Windian Summer

Made possible by: sunpressvinyl.com / elysianmasters.com / jakeviator.com