Richard MacFarlane & Shea Bermingham – 1080P meets Mexican Summer inna dublab airwave (01.28.15)


Shea Bermingham of the stellar Mexican Summer label and his friend Richard MacFarlane of Vancouver based 1080p joined forces on the dublab airwaves to bring your ears an inspiring radio experience. Tune-in for a fruitful collision of creative worlds.

      Mexican Summer meets 1080P inna dublab airwave


Richard MacFarlane of 1080p:
Detroit Escalator Co – Gratiot
Brian Briggs – Aeo
Nujabes (Gigi Masin Remix) – Clouds
I Am Just A Pupil – Sonata For Our Decay
Soul Capsule – Law of Grace
Jan Woo – whyfor
Friendly Chemist – Trying 2 Find U
Ken Ishii – The Awakening
Soichi Terada – Sumo Jungle
Cocoa Tea and Tony Rebel – Grow Your Locks
Smoke Screen – I’m So Inspired
Pat Metheny Group – Eighteen
Grand Puba – I Like It
Larry Heard – Carribean
Hashman Deejay – Statues PF
Jake Slazenger – Daytime Kiss
Fat Jon – Wet Secrets
I Am Just A Pupil – Heartstrings
Tim Story – The Lure Of Silence
New World Music – Intellectual Thinking
Sean McCann – Sense of Life
Hashman Deejay – Mosaic

Shea Bermingham of Mexican Summer:
Suzanne Kraft – 7:30 in Pads – Missum – Running Back
Suzanne Ciani – The Third Wave: Love in the Waves – Seven Waves – Finnadar Records
Roedelius – Alle Jahre Wieder – Selbstportrait Vol. II – Sky Records
Jefre Cantu-Ledesma – Disappear – A Year With 13 Moons – Mexican Summer
Column – The Art of Fun – A Year In Your Garden – Tasty Morsels
Connan Mockasin – Do I Make You Feel Shy (Japanese Version) – Mexican Summer
Admas – Anchi Bale Game – Sons of Ethiopia – African Heritage Records
Eleventeen Eston – Tonight (Sans Columns) – Delta Horizon – Not Not Fun
Andras Fox – Driftwood – Vibrate on Silent – Mexican Summer
Delroy Edwards – Now U In My Trunk – Slowed Down Funk Vol. 3 – L.A. Club Resource
Spooky Black – Without U – Black Silk – Self-released
Ian Isiah – Freak U Down – The Love Champion – UNO NYC
Eola – The Day – Ye – New Camp Records
Mr. Mitch – Sweet Boy Code – Parallel Memories – Planet Mu
Vanessas – Easy – Vanessas – Self-released
Chaos in the CBD – 78 to Stanley Bay – 816 To Nunhead – Amadeus Records
Kingdom Come – Groovy Baby – Groovy Baby/Jungle Bliss – Strobe