Marco Paul – Chaos Theory No. 9 (07.14.17)

Screen Shot 2017-07-15 at 2.13.22 PM

We are proud to bring you all a brand new mix by Marco Paul. Lock it in.

      Marco Paul – Chaos Theory No.9 (07.14.17)


[intro] king tubby – declaration of dub

bee gees – in my own time

tony williams lifetime – spectrum

unwound – side effects of being tired

laetitia sadier source ensemble – reflectors

black uhuru – shine eyed gal

iggy pop – new values

[break] coleman hawkins – speak low

the nerves – hanging on the telephone

toulouse engelhart – fire in o’doodle’s popcorn factory

simple minds – theme for great cities

otis redding – ole man trouble

the zombies – beechwood park

adam franklin – killing him

[outro] king tubby – herbal dub