Low Limit w/guests stillcold records and Hej Fund– THANK YOU #38 (10.24.17)

Low Limit’s THANK YOU show focuses primarily on the more left-leaning mutations of house and techno, but as often is the case, there are no set rules at hand here. Expect surprises.



Wije Wolken – Kleefstra Bakker Kleefst
Supreems – PGesus
Tsusing – ISMS
DMX Crew – Death Blip
Paranoid London – Our Man Though
Rudolph C – Blacked

Basic Soul Unit – Earworm
Siexlack – Taxes
Matrixxman – Bad Acid
Salva – Stranger Things Have Happened (Hej Fund Remix)
Special Request – Phone Calls
Mickey Pearce – Jersey
Voiski – Time Is A River
Black Merlin – Proto World
Lewis Fautzi – Default (Oscar Mulero Remix)
Facta – Something’s Gonna Happen
Paul Marmota – Duro
S Olbricht – The Shitbitchthing

Marcel Dettmann – Deluge
I-iii – Dolce
Slam – Government Problem
Ambivalent – Drag
Cop Envy – Head Mark
Murlo – Tired Of You
Sleeparchive – Dviding The Catch
TWR72 – Colloquial
Bruce – I’m Alright Mate (Asusu Remix)
Awanto3 – Ride The Dragon