Jake Viator – A Noiseful Joy (01.15.13)


A Noiseful Joy is a weekly live show on dublab hosted by Jake Viator, every Tuesday from 10a-12p Pacific Standard Time. An electic survey of the wild wide world of sound, each episode explores Avant-Garde, Electronic and Freaked-Out audio and video vibrations from the 1960s and beyond. Tune-in each week for experimental fun!



Moodymann – On The Run – Mahogany Brown
Ferreck Dawn – Wannabe (original club mix) – Toolroom Knights (mixed by John Dahlback) (unmixed tracks)
Captain Hands – Spell On U – Daedelus Disco
Pantha Du Prince & The Bell Laboratory – Spectral Split – Elements Of Light
Ethernet – Clearing – Into the Woods
Plaid – Link – Mbuki Mvuki
SFV Acid – Track 02 – Amber’s Songs
Mort Garson – Walking In Space – Electronic Hair Pieces
Iasos – Rainbow Canyon – Inter-Dimensional Music
Richard Bugg – Side B – Cosmic Debris
Jon Hassell & Farafina – Masque (Strength) – Flash of the Spirit