Frosty – Celsius Drop (04.06.17)


Here it is, highly honed and happening for YOU. On his weekly Celsius Drop show, dublab co-founder Frosty guides you through an exploration of the vast Future Roots music spectrum. Tune-in to grasp your destiny.

      Frosty - Celsius Drop (04.06.17)


The Hawaii Visitors Bureau – Hawaii Calls promo spot

George Kainapau – Kolopa

Johnny Lytle Trio – The Village Caller

Lionel Hampton – How Insensitive

Elis Regina – Alo, Alo Marciano

Jorge Ben – Fio Maravilha

Donovan – Wear Your Love Like Heaven

Shirelles – Half-Deserted Street

Clyde McPhatter – Deep Sea Ball

Val Bennett – Jumping With Val

Jonathan Richman – The New Teller

Jef Elise Barbara – Sexe Machin / Sex Machine

Kraftwerk – Les Mannequins

Chris & Cosey – This is Me (Loda Remix)

Jah Wobble, The Edge & Holger Czukay – It Was a Camel

Tranquility Bass – We All Want to Be Free (Ultramarine Renix)

Sly & Robbie – Destination Unknown (Morning Chorus Mix)

The Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea (Dumb Child of Q Mix)

Jorge Reyes – La Diosa de las Aguilas

K. Leimer – Stop It!

Dip in the Pool – Silence

Eola – This is the World

Tomutonttu – Oksat Pois

Black Dice – Endless Happiness (EYE Remix)

Jan Jelenik – Rock in the Video Age

Seldom Seen – Slide Me Yo Luv

Andrew Pekler – sunset/sunrise

Conlon Nancarrow – Study for Player Piano #27

Brian Eno – Mother Whale Eyeless

Stereolab – Kyberneticka Babicka Pt. 1

Stevie Wonder – Kesse Ye Lolo de Ye

Abner Jay – Cleo

The Hawaii Visitors Bureau – Hawaii Calls promo spot