dublab.es/dublab.de Broadcast

Saturday, April 8 2017
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

08.04.17
Next Saturday from 17h to 21h CET we will be broadcasting a special event with dublab.de featuring 3 live performances from local artists plus a dj set featuring ambient, experimental, Spanish, and Catalan music.
17h>21h CET / 8am – Noon PST / Midnight – 4am Japan
Live stream via dublab.es & dublab.de / Facebook Live (dublab.es)
Sara Fontán  (Live Performance)
Mans O (Live Performance)
Hagal (Live Performance)
Cosmic D’Alessandro (Dj)
Visuals Dedo Ciego.


,
See more events at this location »

Get Directions:

« Back to Events Calendar