Echo Park Film Center – Optical Track (05.08.18)


Optical Track is a weekly show presented by members of the Echo Park Film Center Co-op, a group of artists who collectively staff EPFC as volunteers for the cinematic revolution. Each week we will bring you a sonic slideshow as we turn off the projector bulbs and turn up the sound. Tuesdays 8 – 10pm pacific time on KFEP.
Find Echo Park Film Center online at

      Echo Park Film Center - Optical Track (05.08.18)


Memories – David Guetta
Boys Don’t Cry – The Cure
Vaanengam Thanga – Moondraam Pirai soundtrack
I’m A Lady – Santigold
Border Girl – Young Fathers
Gone Baby Don’t Be Long – Erykah Badu
Zardarazir – Poor Rich Boys
Jupiter – Kelela
Every Single Night – Fiona Apple
Plung Hearts First – Slowspin
Yeh Haseen Vadiyan Yeh Khula Aasman – Roja soundtrack
Reflectiv – Hasan x Jonathan Fredette
Himmat – Sikandar ka Mandar
Form – Nosajthing
Dialelam – Amadou Binta Konte and Tidiane Thiam
No Way – Young Fathers
Luv – Tory Lanez (Saxophone cover)
Ave Cesaria – Bonnie Banane
Settle it – Slowspin
Motorcycle – Shajie
Turn off the light – Nelly Furtado
Leonardo – Bonnie Banane
I Left My Wallet in El Sengundo – A Tribe Called Quest
Leave Me Alone – Professor Rhythm