CALLIE – CUTS 01 (10.28.17)

cuts 01 flyer

CUTS 01 / a melting pot of dark wave electronic, footwork, bounce, hip hop, jazz and textured instrumentals all linked together by a cacophony of samples which have been cut, chopped, and screwed from vinyls excavated from the depths of dollar bins around Los Angeles and beyond.



aria rostami – czarat
alice ii – ?
milton y tomasin – serenata huasteca
why? – our neighbors daughter
why? – a little titanic
la vampires by octa octo – his love
sage caswell
carisma – que linda tu pradera
numonics – sexy chile
angela bofill – crazy for him
flor silvestre – una noche mas sin ti
melba moore – i’m his lady
god’s gonna wipe all tears away – the truthettes
connie francis – la sobra de tu sunrisa
rare silk – red clay
around the world with compassion
nina simone – after you’ve gone
julia palma – si no hay olvido hay esperanza
angela bofill – the feelings love
les level – house of need (cheese mix)
jlin – mansa musa
early one & jahbar prod. dj talus glider – mad
elysia crampton – the light that you gave me to see you
wendy carlos – beautity in the beast
isao tomita – pictures at an exhibition
los chavos – llorar por amor
tani libertad – canciones y momentos