Alex Ho & Route 8 guest hosting – En Plein Air (08.11.17)

En Plein Air

Matt McDermott works his way through a diaspora of musical discoveries, sometimes plaintive, often odd and usually shuffling their way to the outskirts of the dancefloor. He’ll often have friends dropping in to tell him what they’ve seen and more importantly, heard.

This episode of En Plein Air includes guests host Alex Ho and Route 8.

      Alex Ho w/guest Route 8 guest hosting – En Plein Air (08.11.17)


Alex Ho tracklist

Huerta – Shed Light
Soft Rocks – 200 Satsumas (Young Marcos’ Dust Remix)
Chaos in the CBD – North Pole Cafe
Central – Sexi Deni (Headroom mix)
Mallard – Untitled (Breaks)
Bufiman – Peace Moves (DJ Normal 4 Ever Armistice Mix)
Sano – Escuchalo
Crem Soda – Ritual Tape (Alexi3d & Samo DJ remix)
Soul Connection – House Jam
Betonkust & Palmbomen – Leo / MIrjam

Route 8 tracklist

Money Morning – Haze
Humate and Rabbit
Rhythm Foundation – Let the Whole World Know (Heavenly Roots Mix)
Central Fire – This is a Shout (Going Into the Future mix)
Freaky Chakra – Halucifuge (Freaky Chicken Peck)
Shi-Take – Perfect Virtue
The Grid – Figure of 8 (Trance Mix)
Peace Division – Shake Your Faith
Bongoso – Brothers Vibe
The Stickmen – Into the Music
Son of Sound – ‘Bout Love Again
Gisele Jackson – Love Commandments (Danny Tenaglia Remix)
Naked Soul – As Long As We’re Together
Q3A – Deva Station
Golden Girls – Kinetic (Morleys Apollo Mix)